Our catalog has a subject category for "Inductee." If you enter this term in the search box and choose "Subject" in the dropdown box, you will retrieve information on our resources that are related to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees.
Limit your search by using the facets on the left of your screen in the library catalog, i.e. Format:
These are subscription databases available only within the Library + Archives.
Below are just a few of the books relating to U2 that are available for use in the Library Reading Room.
Below are just a few of the videos relating to U2 that are available for use in the Library Reading Room.
Bruce Springsteen Inducts U2 into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
U2 Accepts Award at 2005 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductions.
U2 Performs "Pride (In the Name of Love)" at the 2005 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction
New to Archives? Check out:
Archival collections are described in Finding Aids that provide you with historical and organizational information on a collection, subject headings that tie it to other library and archival materials, and an inventory to help you pinpoint what you need. The Archives has a number of items in different collections related to U2, including posters, artist files, research files, and bootleg recordings. For more information on these items, please see the results of this catalog search.
Below are just a few of the CDs relating to U2 that are available for use in the Library Reading Room.
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum | Library and Archives
2809 Woodland Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.515.1956 | firstname.lastname@example.org