Jerry Lee Lewis: Home

All of our books on Jerry Lee Lewis can be found here.

All of our video Jerry Lee Lewis can be found here.

All of our audio by Jerry Lee Lewis can be found here.

Free articles are available on Rock's Backpages through the Free on RBP link. The articles below may require you to be on-site at the Library & Archives in order to read them.

Collections

• Adam Fields Collection on Great Balls of Fire
  Promotional materials, audiovisual materials, and scripts primarily to related the 1989 film Great Balls of Fire, but also to Jerry Lee Lewis. The files contains audiocassettes, a presskit, photographs, posters, programs, prop newspapers, scripts, slides, and videotapes.
• Collection on Jerry Lee Lewis
  Screenplay for the movie Great Balls of Fire (based on the life of Jerry Lee Lewis), a contract between Trump's Castle Associates and Lewis, and 4" x 6" color photographs of Lewis with friends and family.
• Sandrine Lee Photographs of Jerry Lee Lewis
  Three black-and-white portraits of Lewis taken in October 2010 by Sandrine Lee. A fourth photograph is of a piano, presumably located in Lewis' home; and a fifth is a mock-up of the cover for the magazine Twisted South, with one of the portraits on the cover.
• Stephen Lacy Collection
  Twenty-eight videotapes (U-Matic, U-Matic S, Betacam), one audiocassette, and three files of notes, letters, fan publications, and publications, the majority of which are related to Lewis.

Artist Files

• Jeff Gold Collection
• Michael Ochs Collection

Audio

• James Brawley Collection
  • Club Lorelei, WPIX-FM, NYC, pt. 1
  • Club Lorelei, WPIX-FM, NYC, pt. 2
  • Club Lorelei, WPIX-FM, NYC, pt. 3
  • The Ritz, NYC, pt. 1
  • The Ritz, NYC, pt. 2

Documents

• Austin City Limits/KLRU Collection
• Ray Topping Papers

Photographs

• Eric Caidin Collection of Photographs
• Jimmy Baynes Collection
• Philadelphia Inquirer Photographs
• Photograph File

Posters

• Steve Petryszyn Collection

Video

• Art Collins Collection
• Herb Staehr Collection - Video 1 - Video 2
• MTV Networks Vh1 Video
• Time Life History of Rock 'n' Roll Interviews