Finding Resources: Home

Our Catalog - To find only Rock Hall Library & Archives holdings.

WorldCat - To see Rock Hall Holdings, as well as holdings for public and university libraries around the world.

OhioLINK - To see Rock Hall holdings, as well as holdings for Ohio university and research libraries.

Case Western Reserve Libraries - To see holdings for CWRU and their affiliates, which include the Rock Hall Library and Archives, the Cleveland Institute of Music, Cleveland Institute of Art, and Siegel College.

Tri-C Libraries - To see Tri-C holdings only.

Google Books - To find listings and/or full scans of books and periodicals. Includes links to Amazon and Worldcat.

Amazon - To find new and used books, periodicals, audiovisual retails for purchase.

Please note that the Library and Archives is not participating in Interlibrary Loan with any institutions at this time.

Looking for a particular...

• Title
• Author
• Performer
• Topic
• Music genre
• Format
• Archival collection

...use the "Limit your search" facets in the Library and Archives Catalog.

Have a call number for an item but having trouble finding it on the shelf? Ask a staff member for help! They will use our internal inventory system to check on its availability and assist your search.

Click on the How to Use the Catalog tab for tutorials!

If you cannot find the item you are looking for here at the Library and Archives, then follow one of these search paths:

General Public
Independent researchers who are not students or affiliated with any academic institution should utilize the following

• Worldcat
• Google Books
• Amazon

Tri-C Students, Faculty, and Staff

• Tri-C Libraries
• OhioLINK - See a Tri-C librarian about Interlibrary Loan opportunities from other OhioLINK libraries.
• ...plus Worldcat, Google, or Amazon.

Case Western Reserve & Affiliates Students, Faculty, and Staff

• Case Western Reserve Libraries
• OhioLINK - See a Case librarian about Interlibrary Loan opportunities from other OhioLINK libraries
• ...plus Worldcat, Google, or Amazon.

Please note that the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Library and Archives is not participating in Interlibrary Loan with any institutions at this time.