Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archival Collections: ARC-0251 to ARC-0300

Archival Collections, ARC-0251 through ARC-0300

ARC-0251 Collection on Bob Leefe, 1970-1977, 0.07 l.f.
The collection spans the years 1970-1977 and consists of six photographs of recording engineer Bob Leefe, one CD of his recordings, and several clippings.

ARC-0252 Abigail Reeves Collection, 1980-1989, undated, 0.42 l.f.
The Abigail Reeves Collection consists of clippings related to the death of John Lennon, handbills from various concerts in the 1980s, and a stock share certificate from MTV Networks. Reeves' collection provides a glimpse into rock fandom and the documentation of the 1980s rock and roll music scene.

ARC-0253 David Schoonover Collection, 1968-2002, undated, 4.71 l.f.
The David Schoonover Collection spans the years 1968 to 2002, with the bulk of the materials dating between 1975 and 1985. The collection consists of audiocassette tape recordings of Bruce Springsteen concerts; various clippings on rock and roll artists; printed ephemera from rock concerts in the San Francisco Bay Area during the 1970s and 1980s, including flyers, handbills, and advertisements; and posters featuring the Beatles, Jackson Browne, and the Rolling Stones. The collection is arranged by format.

ARC-0254 David Hinckley Papers, 1969-2009, undated, 3.0 l.f.
The collection spans the years 1969 to 2009 and includes some undated materials. The collection is arranged alphabetically by subject and contains clippings of articles written by David Hinckley and other authors, as well as press kits, photographs, event programs, and other research materials kept by Hinckley during his career as a music writer for the New York Daily News.

ARC-0255 Psychedelic Stooges Concert Poster, 1968 August 11, 1 l.f.
The collection contains a concert poster for the Psychedelic Stooges and the Jagged Edge at Mothers in Romeo, Michigan on August 11, 1968.

ARC-0256 Hugo Keesing Collection, 1956-1993, undated, 1.5 l.f.
The Hugo Keesing Collection consists of trading card sets from 1956 to 1993. Artists prominently featured in the collection include: The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, and The Rolling Stones. Rock and roll trading cards feature classic tour posters, album covers, rare and promotional photos, and trivia spanning decades of rock and roll history, and this Collection provides generous examples of these cards through the years and across musical genres.

ARC-0257 Collection on Elvis Presley, 1934-1993, undated, 8.92 l.f.
The Collection on Elvis Presley spans the years 1934 to 1993, with the bulk of the materials dating between 1970 and 1980. The collection consists of Presley calendars from the early 1990s; newspaper clippings of articles and photographs related to Presley (primarily from tabloid style publications); 8-track cassette cartridges of Elvis recordings; two audio reels of Presley recordings; VHS recordings of some of Presley's films and television appearances, and television programs about Presley that were taped from television broadcasts. There are also photo booklets (potentially from LP boxsets, one of which is dedicated to Glenn Miller), posters, and flats showcasing various stages of Presley's career. The collection provides a glimpse into Presley's film career, the reaction to his death in 1977, and the merchandising of his image thereafter. Seen in a broader context, the collection provides insight to tabloid journalism and the merchandising of a celebrity after their death.

ARC-0258 Henry Diltz Photographs (Rona Elliot Papers), 1966-1994, 1.0 l.f.
The Henry Diltz Photographs (Rona Elliot Papers) consist of 64 11" x 14" color and black-and-white photographs from 1966 to 1994; all shot, printed, and signed by Henry Diltz. The photographs include images of Blondie; Jackson Browne; Buffalo Springfield; Ray Charles; Eric Clapton; Kurt Cobain; Elvis Costello; Crosby, Stills and Nash; Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young; the Doors; Bob Dylan; the Eagles; Cass Elliot; Jerry Garcia; Emmylou Harris; George Harrison; Jimi Hendrix; Michael Jackson; Janis Joplin; the Mamas and the Papas; Paul and Linda McCartney; Joni Mitchell; the Monkees; Jim Morrison; the New Barbarians; Robert Plant; Keith Richards; the Rolling Stones; Linda Ronstadt; John Sebastian; Simon and Garfunkel; Bruce Springsteen; Stephen Stills; James Taylor; Tina Turner; Steven Tyler; Tom Waits; the Who; Ron Wood; Neil Young; and Frank Zappa.

ARC-259 Stephen Lacy Collection, 1957-1984, undated, 3.21 l.f.
The Stephen Lacy Collection spans the years 1957 to 1984 and includes some undated material. The Collection consists of 28 videotapes (U-Matic, U-Matic S, Betacam), 1 audiocassette, and 3 folders of notes, letters, fan publications, and publications, the majority of which are related to Jerry Lee Lewis. Other performers, music professionals, and Memphis-based musicians such as BB King, Otis Blackwell, and Sam Phillips are also represented in the Collection materials.

ARC-0260 Steve Petryszyn Collection, circa 1950-2000, undated, 8.0 l.f.
The Steve Petryszyn Collection spans the years circa 1950-2000, and includes undated material; while the bulk of the collection dates between 1970 and 1990. The Collection consists of five series: papers, photographs, audiovisual materials, trading cards, and posters. Much of the material relates to Petryszyn's career as a record collector and founder of Record Roundup. The collection is strong on material related to Cleveland rock and roll history, including Petryszyn's Cleveland rock discography, as well as items related to the Moondog Coronation Ball, Alan Freed, and Record Rendezvous.

ARC-0261 New York Clippings on the Death of John Lennon, 1980-1981, 1.34 l.f.
The New York Clippings on the Death of John Lennon contain newspaper and magazine clippings related to the assassination of John Lennon. The clippings are predominantly from newspapers and magazines based in New York City, but do include a few from nationally-syndicated publications as well. The materials were collected by Diana Kohn as a reporter for Rolling Stone magazine. The collection provides a glimpse into the local reaction to Lennon's tragic death, and its impact upon his fans.

ARC-0262 R. Todd Richards Collection of Posters, 1989-2004, 4.0 l.f.
The R. Todd Richards Collection of Posters consists of promotional posters used by record companies for advertising and in-store displays from 1989 to 2004. Performers include Jackson Browne, Eric Clapton, Melissa Etheridge, Genesis, R.E.M., Santana, and Pete Townshend. The Collection provides a glimpse into how record companies promoted their artists, and the records they released during the late-1980s through the 2000s. Seen in a broader context, the Collection provides insight to the images and styles used to promote rock and roll music.

ARC-0264 George Meier Collection, 1973-1974, undated, 2.0 l.f.
The George Meier Collection spans the years 1973-1974 and includes some undated materials. The collection contains 1/4-inch reel audio recordings of syndicated radio programs and artist interviews. Artists featured in this collection include: Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, John Mayall, Rolling Stone, and the Who. The collection provides insight into the history of syndicated radio programs.

ARC-0265 Collection on John Lee Hooker (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1956-1965, 0.21 l.f.
The Collection on John Lee Hooker spans the years 1956 to 1965, and contains various papers related to Hooker's recording career, including contracts, correspondence, invoices, production reports, royalty statements, studio session sheets, tape identification data, and telegrams. The Collection provides rich documentation on Hooker's career, as well as an in-depth look at the recording processes of the era.

ARC-0266 Photograph of Tom Waits, undated, 1.42 l.f.
Photograph of Tom Waits consists of one 13" x 9" black-and-white gallery print of Tom Waits by Jay Blakesberg.

ARC-0267 Collection on Janis Joplin (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1948, 1966-1970, undated, 5.97 l.f.
The Collection on Janis Joplin spans the years 1948 and 1966 to 1970 and includes some undated material. The collection is comprised of handbills from concerts Joplin personally attended, including Bo Diddley, Big Brother and the Holding Company, Grateful Dead, and Jefferson Airplane; handwritten song lyrics; promotional and candid photographs of Joplin, both individually with Big Brother and the Holding Company, on and off stage; a poster for Janis Joplin at Royal Albert Hall from 1969; and printed materials Joplin collected. The Collection on Janis Joplin provides rich insight to the life and career of Janis Joplin, and the San Francisco and New York music scenes of the late-1960s. The photographs provide an opulent visual history, while the lyrics, handbills, and printed materials provide a glimpse into Joplin's thoughts and personal interests. The majority of the collection is arranged and described at the item-level, as this was how the materials were described upon receipt. Original order was maintained.

ARC-0268 Little Anthony and the Imperials Collection, 1971, 1992-1993, 2010, undated, 0.9 l.f.
The Little Anthony and the Imperials Collection contains items from the years 1971, 1992, 1993, and 2010. The collections contains items related to the band's career, including clippings from nationally syndicated newspapers and magazines, performance photographs and candid offstage snapshots, promotional materials, sheet music, tour itineraries, and LP, 45 rpm, and audiocassette covers. The collection provides unique insight into the history of Little Anthony and the Imperials, as well as a behind-the-scenes look into their career.

ARC-0269 Go, Johnny, Go! Production Records (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1959-1963, 0.08 l.f.
Go, Johnny, Go! Production Records is a collection of documents relating to the making of the film Go, Johnny, Go! produced by Hal Roach Studios. Included in the Records is invoices, scripts, correspondence, and account statements. The collection provides documentation of the making of the film, as well as an inside look at production companies in the late-1950s to early 1960s.

ARC-0270 Art Garfunkel Papers, 1954-1992, undated, 2.33 l.f.
The Art Garfunkel Papers span the years 1954 to 1988 and include some undated material. The collection is comprised of items documenting Garfunkel's personal life and career including: business records, clippings, correspondence, manuscripts, photographs, posters, sheet music, set lists, song notes, and tour documents. The items cover Garfunkel's career in Simon and Garfunkel, and his solo career. The Papers provide rich insight to Garfunkel's childhood and friendship with Paul Simon, as well as a behind-the-scenes look at his musical career.

ARC-0271 Los Angeles Punk Ephemera (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1967-1990, 1.55 l.f.
The Los Angeles Punk Ephemera consists of approximately 410 handbills and posters documenting the Los Angeles area punk scene during the 1980s. A majority of the items are handbills for concerts that date from 1982, with the bulk between 1980 and 1984. Both the handbills and posters are arranged alphabetically by artist, or venue when there is more than one concert advertised. For handbills advertising concerts with multiple bands, the band with top billing is used. The posters are described at the item level. Please note that many of the items only list the month and day (e.g., December 30) of a concert; in some cases the year was determined by using a perpetual calendar and is written in pencil on the reverse. Some of the handbills and postcards also contain notes written on the reverse, either to or by Ed Colver, the compiler and former owner of the collection. Venues advertised include Dancing Waters in San Pedro, Godzilla's in Sun Valley, Hong Kong Café in downtown Los Angeles, The Vex in East L.A., and Whisky A Go-Go in Hollywood. This collection will aid researchers interested in the promotion of punk and hardcore bands in the greater Los Angeles area.

ARC-0274 Patrick Montgomery Video Masters, undated, 5.0 l.f.
The Patrick Montgomery Video Masters consist of twenty 1-inch open reel master video tapes. The tapes are all undated and contain various subject matter pertaining to rock music in the 1950s, 1960s, and 1970s. Topics include: the Beatles and the British invasion, girl groups, Elvis and rockabilly, hard rock, San Francisco psychedelic rock, singer songwriters, teen idols, and surf music. This collection provides insight to rock music films, as well as the documentation of music in the 1950s through the 1970s.

ARC-0275 Reflections Collection, 1964, 0.14 l.f.
The Reflections Collection consists of promotional photographs of the band and an advertisement for a Reflections performance, as well as surveys, record lists, and music guides from radio stations featuring the Reflections. Please note, all photographs and documents are reproductions. The Collection provides insight to the career of the Reflections, and their impact on doo-wop music.

ARC-0276 Joel Newman Collection, 1975-1978, undated, 0.14 l.f.
The Joel Newman Collection spans the years 1975 to 1978 and includes some undated material. The collection consists of ten 8" x 10" inkjet photographic prints, featuring Joel Newman, Charlie Daniels, Michael Jackson, Patti LaBelle, Joe Reiling, Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes, Ringo Starr, Joe Tex, and Dennis Wilson, among others. Detailed descriptive information on the photographs is included; individuals in the photographs are identified from right to left in the inventory of this finding aid. Also included in the collection is biographical information on Newman and two business cards.

ARC-0277 Collection on John Cougar Mellencamp, 1980, 1983, 1987, undated, 0.14 l.f.
The Collection on John Cougar Mellencamp contains sheet music from the years 1980, 1983, and 1987, as well as six undated 5" x 7" black-and white-photographs, taken of Mellencamp performing live onstage.

ARC-0278 Collection on Jerry Wexler, 1917-2007, undated, 5.34 l.f.
The Collection on Jerry Wexler spans the years 1917 to 2007, with the bulk of the materials dating between 1954 and 1980. The collection consists of awards and certificates presented to Wexler; photographs of Wexler with artists and associates, including Ahmet Ertegun and Aretha Franklin; nationally syndicated newspaper articles and periodical covers featuring Wexler; posters for events affiliated with Wexler; and correspondence from Phil Spector and Louis Armstrong. The Armstrong letter is from Wexler's personal collection. The collection provides rich insight to the career and accomplishments of Jerry Wexler.

ARC-0279 Philly Pop Music Collection, 1968-2011, undated, 1.76 l.f.
The Philly Pop Music Collection spans the years 1961 to 2012, and it is divided into two series: audio and video recordings, and papers and photographs. Both of these series document Philadelphia's musical legacy from the perspective of George Manney, an active participant in the city's music scene.

ARC-0280 Lesley Gore Collection, circa 1963, 1987 August 2, 4.91 l.f.
The Leslie Gore Collection contains the original arrangement for "It's My Party" and "She's a Fool," and a movie poster for The Legendary Ladies, featuring Lesley Gore, Brenda Lee, Ronnie Spector, and Mary Wells, among others. The Collection provides insight to the career of Leslie Gore, as well as women in music in the 1960s and 1970s.

ARC-0281 "Poetry of Popular Music" Course Materials, 1963-1998, undated, 7.0 l.f.
The "Poetry of Popular Music" Course Materials consist of 156 1/4-inch audiotape reels containing music and interviews that supplemented the high school course, "Poetry of Popular Music," taught by Anthony C. Moore, in Cherry Hill, New Jersey from 1972 to 1998. The collection also contains documentation related to the "Poetry of Popular Music," including examples of the textbooks Moore created for the course, quizzes, student assignments, and permission requests to reproduce and publish song lyrics. The collection provides rich documentation and insight to the teaching of rock music at the high school level.

ARC-0282 Barry Schneier Photographs, 1974-1977, 1979, 1.96 l.f.
The Barry Schneier Photographs span the years 1974 to 1977 and 1979, and consist of concert photography from Cambridge and Boston, Massachusetts, and Pt. Reves, San Francisco, and San Rafael, California. The collection includes four 16" x 20" black-and-white and color prints of photographs by Schneier of Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, performing as the opening act for Bonnie Raitt on May 9, 1974 at Harvard Square Theatre, Cambridge, Mass. The collection also contains three compact discs of 169 16-bit TIFF files of concert photographs by Schneier that include black-and-white and color images of Joan Armatrading, Jackson Browne, Paul Butterfield, Little Feat, Steve Miller, Van Morrison, the Motels, Pablo Cruise, Andy Pratt, Bonnie Raitt, Boz Scaggs, Chris Smothers, Bruce Springsteen, the Tubes, and Jessie Colin Young. Forty-six of the digital images are of Springsteen in Cambridge, Mass. in 1974.

ARC-0283 "Biggest Show of Stars for '60" Window Card, 1960 May 17,4.0 l.f.
The "Biggest Show of Stars for '60" Window Card is a jumbo window card for performances on May 17, 1960 at the Orpheum Theatre in Madison, Wisconsin, by Little Anthony and the Imperials, Lavern Baker, the Coasters, Bo Diddley, Jimmy Jones, Clyde McPhatter, Jimmy Reed, Joe Turner, Sammy Turner, and Lloyd Price and His Biggest Show of Stars Orchestra with Harold Cromer as master of ceremonies. The item provides a glimpse into the types of acts that appeared at the Orpheum, and the billings they received. Seen in a broader context, the window card provides insights to musicians that performed during the early-1960s, and the types of venues at which they performed.

ARC-0284 Staple Singers / Dells Window Card, 1986 September 6, 1.92 l.f.
Staple Singers / Mighty Dells Window Card consists of a window card for two September 6, 1986 performances of the Staples Singers and the Mighty Dells, with special guest Full House. The venue for the performance was East of the Ryan in Chicago, Illinois. The collection provides a glimpse into the types of venues the Staples Singers and the Mighty Dells played, and how their performances were advertised.

ARC-0285 Mar y Sol Pop Festival Poster, 1972 April 1-1972 April 3, 4.0 l.f.
Mar y Sol Pop Festival Poster consists of two copies of the same concert poster promoting the Mar y Sol Pop Festival in Manatí, Puerto Rico, on April 1-3, 1972. Billed as "The First International Puerto Rico Pop Festival," scheduled performers included Alice Cooper, Allman Brothers Band, Black Sabbath, David Brubeck with Gerry Mulligan, Dr. John, Emerson Lake and Palmer, Faces, Roberta Flack, Fleetwood Mac, Goose Creek Symphony, J. Geils Band, B. B. King, Malo, Herbie Mann, Osibisa, Poco, Pot Liquor, and Savoy Brown. The collection provides a glimpse into the marketing of the Mar y Sol Pop Festival. Seen in a broader context, the collection provides insights to music festivals of the late-1960s and early 1970s, the types of performers that appeared at those festivals, and how they were promoted.

ARC-0287 Victor Di Geronimo Collection, 1972-1976, 1979, 7.57 l.f.
The Victor Di Geronimo Collection contains four promotional posters and radio station song charts from 1972-1979. The posters were used by record companies for advertising and in-store display, and they feature the Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, and Wings. The radio station song lists are primarily from stations in Canada, such as CHUM and CKLW.

ARC-0288 Alice Cooper Posters, 1973, 4.0 l.f.
The Alice Cooper Posters consist of two promotional posters from 1973 for the Alice Cooper Fan Club with all five members of the band pictured and the Billion Dollar Babies tour. The posters provide a glimpse into the image Alice Cooper projected to their fans and the public. Seen in a broader context, the posters provides insights to how rock bands of the early 1970s promoted themselves and the graphic styles of the time.

ARC-0289 John Abbott and Kelly McNamara Collection, 1978-1988, 4.0 l.f.
The John Abbott and Kelly McNamara Collection consists of eight promotional posters from 1978 to 1988 for Joe Jackson, Japan, The Police, and Tom Waits. The posters provide a glimpse into how these performers and their record labels promoted the release of their albums and their live concerts. Seen in a broader context, the posters provides insight to how rock bands of this era were promoted and the graphic styles of the time.

ARC-0290 Patti Smith Collection, 1972-1993, undated, 4.21 l.f.
The Patti Smith Collection spans the years 1972 to 1993, with the bulk of the material dating between 1974 and 1978. The Collection consists of items documenting Smith's career as an artist and musician, including clippings, correspondence, artwork, handwritten lyrics and poetry, photographs, and posters. The clippings are from nationally syndicated magazines and newspapers featuring articles about Smith. The correspondence consists of postcards Smith sent to her family while on tour. The artwork includes a figural drawing by Smith and a list of art received by the Robert Miller Gallery in New York for an exhibit of Smith's work around 1977. The handwritten lyrics and poetry contain "Little Blue Dreamer," an untitled poem, and a card with a poem enclosed. The photographs in the Collection consist of images of Smith both on and off stage; while the posters are promotional in nature. The Collection provides rich insight to the personal life and career of Patti Smith, as well as documentation of her music and art.

ARC-0291 Bob Dylan Setlist (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1992 March 25, 0.07 l.f.
The Bob Dylan Setlist (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection) is handwritten by Dylan on yellow paper in black marker, circa 1992. The songs on setlist are, in order: "Just Like a Woman," "She Belongs to Me," "Maggie’s Farm," "Love Minus Zero," "Little Moses," "Sail On," "Desolation Row," "All Along the Watchtower," "Cat’s in the Well," "Simple Twist of Fate, " "Times They Are A Changin’," "Highway ‘61," "Mr. Jones," "Rainy Day Women," and "Blowin’ in the Wind." The list provides a glimpse into the history of Dylan's concert performances.

ARC-0292 Led Zeppelin Concert Handbills (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1969-1970, 1973, 1977, 0.07 l.f.
The Led Zeppelin Concert Handbills (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection) spans the years 1969 to 1977 and consists of four handbills. The handbills provide rich insight into the history of Led Zeppelin, specifically the concerts and tours.

ARC-0293 John Lennon Lyrics (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), circa 1972, 0.07 l.f.
These are John Lennon's original typed lyrics and handwritten notes to "Woman is the Nigger of the World."

ARC-0294 Beatles Tour Documents (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1966, 0.07 l.f.
Beatles Tour Documents (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection) consist of one folder of documents from the Beatles' 1966 tour of the United States. The documents consist of schedules, tour riders, promoter information, clippings, and staff information. The collection provides insight to the touring of bands during the 1960s and, specifically, Beatles' tours.

ARC-0295 Photographs of Eric Clapton (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1975-1995, 0.07 l.f.
The Photographs of Eric Clapton span the years 1975 to 1995, and contain 21 8" x 10" black-and-white photographs of Eric Clapton. Six of the photos are from the Associated Press, while the other 15 are promotional in nature.

ARC-0296 Collection on Alan Freed (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection), 1938, 1944, undated, 0.07 l.f.
The Collection on Alan Freed (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum Collection) contains items from the years 1938 and 1944 with one undated item. Included in the Collection are a photograph of  Freed while in high school, a telegram Freed sent as a child, and a brochure for an exhibit on Freed in his home town of Salem, Ohio. The Collection provides a glimpse into the early life of Alan Freed.

ARC-0297 Ian Dewar Collection of Concert Programs, 1962-1966, undated, 0.14 l.f.
The Ian Dewar Collection of Concert Programs consists of rock and roll programs from 1962-1966, and includes some undated material from the same era. Prominent artists in the collection are The Beach Boys, Chuck Berry, Ray Charles, Dion, The Everly Brothers, Brenda Lee, Little Richard, Otis Redding, Bobby Vee, and Gene Vincent. The Collection provides a glimpse into the concerts and culture of rock music in the early 1960s. The materials are arranged alphabetically by the headlining artist listed in the program.

ARC-0298 Red Giant Collection, 1995-1998, 0.07 l.f.
The Red Giant Collection spans the years 1995 to 1998, and consists of two 4" x 6" color photographs of the band, as well as an album artwork sketch by Derek Hess.

ARC-0299 Collection on Jerry Lee Lewis, 1966-1995, undated, 0.21 l.f.
The Collection on Jerry Lee Lewis spans the years 1966 to 1995, with the bulk of the material dating between 1980 and 1989. The Collection consists of a screenplay for the movie Great Balls of Fire, based on the life of Jerry Lee Lewis, a contract between Trump's Castle Associates and Lewis, and 4" x 6" color photographs of Lewis with friends and family. The Collection provides a glimpse into the life of Jerry Lee Lewis and his impact on the history of rock and roll music.

ARC-0300 William Oldfield Collection of Posters and Newspapers, 1975, 1978-1982, 16.0 l.f.
The William Oldfield Collection of Posters and Newspapers consist of 59 promotional posters used by record companies for advertising and in-store displays from 1975 and 1978 to 1982, with the bulk of the material spanning 1978-1982. Performers featured include Blondie, Cheap Trick, John Cougar, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, The Romantics, Linda Ronstadt, The Who, and Neil Young. Also included in the collection are newspapers chronicling the shooting and death of John Lennon, Devo-related vandalism, and the 1970s in general. The posters in the collection provide a glimpse into how record companies promoted their artists and records releases during the late 1970s and early 1980s, while the newspapers illustrate the media's depiction of a high profile celebrity murder.

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum | Library and Archives
2809 Woodland Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44115 | 216.515.1956 | library@rockhall.org